S.No	District Name	Civil Defence Fire Unit
1	Jaipur	Directorate Civil Defence Fire Service Raj. Jaipur
2	Ajmer	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Ajmer
3	Alwar	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Alwar
4	Barmer	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Barmer
5	Bharatpur	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Bharatpur
6	Bikaner	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Bikaner
7	Jaipur	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Jaipur
8	Jaislmer	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Jaislmer
9	Jalore	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Jalore
10	Jodhpur	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Jodhpur
11	Kota	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Kota
12	Shriganganager	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Shriganganager
13	Udaipur	Controller (District Collector) Civil Defence Udaipur